๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ต ๐—–๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ ๐—–๐—ช๐—ฃ ๐—ค๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—–๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฒ | VETERANS ONLY

  • Sale
  • $120.00
  • Regular price $180.00


THIS NON FIRING ๐—–๐—ข๐—จ๐—ฅ๐—ฆ๐—˜ ๐ˆ๐’ ๐—”๐—ฉ๐—”๐—œ๐—Ÿ๐—”๐—•๐—Ÿ๐—˜ ๐—ง๐—ข ๐—ค๐—จ๐—”๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—™๐—œ๐—˜๐—— ๐—จ.๐—ฆ ๐—ฉ๐—˜๐—ง๐—˜๐—ฅ๐—”๐—ก๐—ฆ ๐—ข๐—ก๐—Ÿ๐—ฌ FOR THE SC CWP PERMIT | $120ย | 3 HOURS

This is a highly interactive SLED approved ๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ต ๐—–๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ ๐—–๐—ช๐—ฃ ๐—ค๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—–๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฒ taught by U.S Military Veteran and SLED Certified Instructor Nia Hartsfield.

Course Includes :

South Carolina Required CWP Training (3 hours)
  • The statutory and case law of South Carolina relating to handguns and the use of deadly force.ย 
  • SC CWP Application
  • Course Completion Certification

*Applicants who qualify for a Law Enforcement or Military Exemption provided in S.C. Code Ann. ยง 23-31-210(4)(b) are required to certify forย Part 1 of the CWPย course requirements ONLY.ย Qualified applicants must provide required documents to SLED.

  • Veterans MUST bring a copy or show proof of DD-214 (Name and SSN must be legible)ย 
  • Active Duty service members MUST bring a copy or show proof of Current SC Military Order Papers (must be within the last 4 years)
  • Retired Law Enforcement MUST bring a copy or show proof of Current Retired Agency Credentials and/or Retirement system pay stub
  • Current Law Enforcement MUST bring current copy or show proof of firearms and legal training (ACADIS, or in-service training) Current copy of Agency issued ID Card (Current Credentials)


Course Prerequisites
  • A Positive Attitude
  • Copy of DD214
  • Proof of Government-issued ID
  • You must be at least 21 years old
  • You must be a resident of South Carolina or a qualified non-resident that has property in the state
  • You must not be a convict for any felony or a crime that has to do with violence.
  • You must not have a court order that prohibits you from using, handling, and possession of firearms in South Carolina