Avoid An Unlawful Carry Charge | Training Seminar

  • Sale
  • Regular price $120.00


Laws & Legal Aspects of the South Carolina Concealed Carry Permit 

We teach an INTIMIDATION-FREE, SLED approved Concealed Carry Permit course taught by U.S Navy Veteran and Certified SLED Instructor Nia Hartsfield. 

The South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit course qualifies you to legally carry a handgun concealed or open on your person in the state of South Carolina + 22 states.

This is a FULL, all inclusive training course covering HOW, WHEN & WHERE you are legally authorized carry a concealable weapon in the state of South Carolina. 

This course may be used to apply for your South Carolina Concealed Carry Permit OR taken as a refresher for the laws and legal aspects for firearms. 

Live Fire Qualification WILL BE Required to CERTIFY FOR YOUR SC CWP PERMIT:

You will be *REQUIRED to attend Range Day  if you intend to certify and obtain your South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit.  *Law Enforcement and Veterans Exempt*

The shooting qualification consists of 25/25 rounds on a B27 target.


Course Requirements:

  • A Positive Attitude
  • You must be a South Carolina resident (or qualified non-resident, we can help you if you need to determine if you are a qualified non-resident)
  • You must be 21 years of age and legally eligible to possess a firearm under South Carolina Law (please contact us if you have a question concerning this requirements)
  • Proof of VALID Government-issued photo ID
  • Copy of Form DD214 *if applicable.
  • You must be legally authorized to possess a firearm (No felonies, dishonorable discharges, domestic violence charges)
  • You must be a resident or “qualified“ non resident of South Carolina 
  • Upon successful class completion you will be issued a certificate of training to certify for your South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit with the South Carolina Law Enforcement Division