New Shooter's Course + ๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ต ๐—–๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ ๐—–๐—ช๐—ฃ COURSE QUALIFICATION

  • Sale
  • $160.00
  • Regular price $320.00


YOUR FIRST STEPS TO SAFELY AND EFFECTIVELY USING A PISTOL

We teach an INTIMATDATION-FREE, New Shooter's course combined with the S.L.E.D approved Concealed Weapons Permit course taught by U.S Navy Veteran and Certified SLED Instructor Nia Hartsfield.ย 

This course has been specifically designed for *BEGINNER shootersย who own a firearm and wish to safely operate & legally carry concealed in South Carolina.

๐—–๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐—Ÿ๐—ฒ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—น: ๐—•๐—˜๐—š๐—œ๐—ก๐—ก๐—˜๐—ฅ

ย 

This is a FULL, all inclusiveย training courseย covering the basic Fundamentals of Shooting a Pistol, Knowledge of Ammunition, Proper Grip, Stance, Sight Alignment, PLUS the South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit Qualification

ย 

NRA Basic Pistol + South Carolinaย CWP combo class includes ALL of the state required course instruction and objectives, in addition to the NRA Basic Pistol Course + additional range training

Upon successful class completion you will be issued a certificate of training to apply for your South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit + a Certificate of Training in Basic Pistol from the National Rifle Association.ย 

ย Highly Recommended for all levels of gun owners, and/or anyone that wishes to enhance their handgun proficiency and knowledge in addition to the training mandated to apply for your CWP permit.

Class Duration:ย 8ย Hours | 8am-4pm

Course Tuition:ย Starting at $224ย | +$20 for ammo + gun rental | Payment Plan Option Available

Course Includes :

  • NRA Guide to the Basics of Pistol Shooting handbook
  • Basics of Pistol Shooting Student Examination
  • Hearing/Ear Protection
  • South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit Course Qualification
  • Live Fire Shooting Qualification for both the NRA and the South Carolina CWP
  • South Carolina CWP Application and Certificate ofย Training

Course Prerequisites:

  • Positive Attitude
  • You must be a South Carolina resident (or qualified non-resident)
  • You must be 21 years of age and legally eligible to possess a firearm under South Carolina Law (please contact us if you have a question concerning this requirements)
  • Proof of VALID Government-issued photo ID

Don't see a training date that works for you? Give us a call to schedule directly! 843-823-4846