This is a PRIVATE TRAINING COURSE in respect to client's who wish to keep their identity confidential.
We teach an INTIMATDATION-FREE, SLED approved Concealed Weapons Permit course taught by U.S Navy Veteran and Certified SLED Instructor Nia Hartsfield.
The South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit course qualifies you to legally carry a handgun concealed or open on your person in the state of South Carolina + 35 states.
This is a FULL, all inclusive training course covering the LEGAL ASPECTS and LIVE FIRE SHOOTING QUALIFICATION of the South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit.
We highly recommend our OnSite® New Shooters Course if you are a first time shooter, however, PRIOR TRAINING IS NOT REQUIRED BY LAW TO OBTAIN YOUR SOUTH CAROLINA CWP.
Class Duration: 4-5 Hours
Course Tuition: $200| +$20 for ammo + gun rental
- Positive Attitude
- You must be a South Carolina resident (or qualified non-resident, we can help you if you need to determine if you are a qualified non-resident)
- You must be 21 years of age and legally eligible to possess a firearm under South Carolina Law (please contact us if you have a question concerning this requirements)
- Proof of VALID Government-issued photo ID
Don't see a training date that works for you? Give us a call to schedule directly! 843-823-4846