We teach an INTIMATDATION-FREE, SLED approved Concealed Carry Permit course taught by U.S Navy Veteran and Certified SLED Instructor Nia Hartsfield.
This is a FULL, all inclusive training course covering the LEGAL ASPECTS and LIVE FIRE SHOOTING QUALIFICATION of the South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit.
The South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit course qualifies you to legally carry a handgun concealed or open on your person in the state of South Carolina + 22 states.
We highly recommend our OnSite® New Shooters Course if you are a first time shooter, however, PRIOR TRAINING IS NOT REQUIRED BY LAW TO OBTAIN YOUR SOUTH CAROLINA CWP.
Class Duration: 4-5 Hours | Private Outdoor Range Summerville, SC
Course Tuition: $170 | +$20 for ammo + gun rental
- Positive Attitude
- You must be a South Carolina resident (or qualified non-resident, we can help you if you need to determine if you are a qualified non-resident)
- You must be 21 years of age and legally eligible to possess a firearm under South Carolina Law (please contact us if you have a question concerning this requirements)
- Proof of VALID Government-issued photo ID
Give us a call to schedule directly! 843-823-4846