𝗛𝗮𝗿𝗱 𝗖𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆 𝗦𝗲𝗹𝗳 𝗗𝗲𝗳𝗲𝗻𝘀𝗲® now offers the South Carolina CWP Course in two components! Yes, LEVEL 1 & LEVEL 2 starting at $29
Level 1 Training Course
This is a SLED approved course covering the LEGAL ASPECTS of the South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit ONLY. Level 2 Training covers the Live Fire Shooting qualification as required by SLED (*if applicable).
Class Duration: 3 Hours
Course Tuition: $29
Firearms Safety and Operation
South Carolina Elements of Deadly Force
South Carolina Self Defense Laws
Legal Aspects of the South Carolina CWP
How to Interact With Law Enforcement
Weapons Retention and De-escalation
Level 1 Course Completion Certificate
You MUST Complete Level 2 Training to qualify for your South Carolina Concealed Weapons Permit. *if applicable
A Positive attitude 🤗
You must be legally authorized to posses a firearm
You must To be a resident or “qualified“ non resident of South Carolina
Government-issued photo ID
*Applicants who qualify for a Law Enforcement or Military Exemption provided in S.C. Code Ann. § 23-31-210(4)(b) are required to certifyLevel 1 Training course requirements ONLY.Qualified applicants must provide required documents to SLED.
Select your course date below!
Sorry, there are no trainings in this collection
Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.
Press the space key then arrow keys to make a selection.
Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device